999 Lottery Bookstore 34

999 D1-D3 DDU Pick 3 Pairs Charts

$8.88

 

999 D1-D3 DDU Pick 3 Pair Chart consists of 99 digit 1 and digit 3 pairs (from 01-99). It gives you three (3) main pairs to consider for each pair, plus one or two optional “mate” pair to consider for the next three to four draws.

Description

999 D1-D3 DDU Pick 3 Pair Chart–NEW in 2018!

Here’s a sample of this chart using it only on Wednesday and Saturday to predict pairs in NC

Drawing Date    Pick 3    Pick 4
Midday    Evening    Midday    Evening
Sun, Jan 21, 2018    814    030   
Sat, Jan
20, 2018    205    435   –2X5 predicts 41 pair
Fri, Jan
19,2018    555    956
Thu, Jan 18,2018
    649    064
Wed, Jan
17, 2018    710    371  –7X0 predicts 49 pair 
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
    025    529
Mon, Jan
15, 2018    049    861
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
    704    452
Sat, Jan
13,2018    838    859  –8X8 predicts 70 pair; 8X9 predicts 74 pair 
Fri, Jan 12,2018
    839    220
Thu, Jan
11,2018    635    790
Wed, Jan 10,2018
    5388    071—-5X8 predicts 17 pair; 0X1 predicts 02 pair

The Chart in SC

Drawing Date    Pick 3    Pick 4
Midday    Evening    Midday    Evening
Sun, Jan 21, 2018        989
Sat, Jan 20, 2018    491    675 —  
Fri, Jan 19, 2018    195    168
Thu, Jan 18, 2018    559    325
Wed, Jan 17, 2018    866    559— 5X9 predicts19 and 18 pair    
Tue, Jan 16, 2018    562    205
Mon, Jan 15, 2018    376    984
Sun, Jan 14, 2018        313
Sat*, Jan 13, 2018    424    653  –4X4 predicts 89 pair; 6X3 predicts 37 and 36 pair 
Fri, Jan 12, 2018    919    008
Thu, Jan 11, 2018    448    010
Wed*, Jan 10, 2018    370    292–2X2 predicts 44 pair

Note: Examples for Wednesday’s and Saturday plays provided for demonstration only. You will want to backtest in your state to see the best days to use the chart if you do not wish to use it everyday.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “999 D1-D3 DDU Pick 3 Pairs Charts”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shop 999 Products

999 Reviews

Support